STREAM! ALBUM: DJ Spinall – Grace

Download DJ Spinall – Grace Album Mp3 Zip Audio

Multi talented Nigerian Disc Jockey, Record Producer and songwriter, Sodamola Oluseye Desmond professionally known as DJ Spinall comes through with his much anticipated album collection titled “Grace”.

‘Grace Album’ is the fifth studio collection by the heavyweight record producer, and he has been teasing and talking about it.

From The Project, “Grace Album” Consists of 15 tracks and had guest appearances from talented and sensational artistes.

The Label Executive and Media Personality first gained prominence in 2004, while working as a radio DJ at Raypower 100.5 FM.

He later joined Industry Nite where he promoted underground talents at the weekly platform. He was the official DJ to Wande Coal.

DJ Spinall created a style edge to his outfit known as TheCAP, tracing his roots back to his culture. TheCAP, which fans tags as “TheCrazyAzzParty” has since then been his brand power and identity.

The album collection is available here for your free and fast download.



1. Words Of Grace Ft. Tobi Adey

2. Tatashe Ft. Crayon

3. Sere Ft. Fireboy DML 

4. Dollar Ft. R2Bees

5. Pressure Ft. Dice Ailes 

6. Dis Love Ft. Wizkid & Tiwa Savage

7. Energy Ft. Minz & Bella Shmurda 

8. Jabole Ft. Oxlade & Ycee

9. Everytime Ft. Kranium

10. Pure Water Ft. WurlD & Niniola

11. Tonight Ft. Omah Lay 

12. Confam Ft. King Promise 

13. Money Ft. Shaybo & BOJ

14. Edi Ft. Reminisce

15. Everytime (Remix) Ft. Kranium & Benji Flow






Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top