STREAM ALBUM: Eedris Abdulkareem – Nothing But The Truth ft. Olamide, Rugged Man

Eedris Abdulkareem Nothing But The Truth

Hip-pop veteran rapper, Eedris Abdulkareem finally releases his much anticipated body of work ‘NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH’, this after serving us ‘Say No Southern Kaduna Killing‘, ‘Country Hard‘ featuring Sound Sultan and ‘My Edo‘.

“NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH” Album Now Officially Out, Its titled the thought-provoking 20 tracker album by Eedris Abdulkareem Featuring Seriki, Sound Sultan, Olamide, Myk Pam, ADX, Jazzman Olofin and Rugged Man.

Production by: Soso Beat, Mr Lekki, VTEK, Lil Gizzy, Igbalode Beat, Sun’s Beat, Danny Joe and Young Jonn.

See Album Track-listing below. It’s Nothing but the Truth!!! Download and share your favorite song(s) from the musical pot pourri, the Hip Hop Czar in the comment section below:

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top