ALBUM: Kizz Daniel – King Of Love


Kizz Daniel – King Of Love Album mp3, zip download


VADO D’GREAT, as he always refer to him self in his song, while fans popularly know him as Kizz Daniel is out with his 3rd Studio Album titled King Of Love. The FBI (Fly Boi Inc) record boss took to his instagram to announce the arrival of his fresh new album which in anticipation for it made him clear all  hims Instagram Posts just to put in promo to this album.

King Of Love Album with comprises of 5 tracks has no feature as Kizz Daniel fully recorded all the songs on the Album, after dropping his last body of work with 20 tracklist titled No Bad Song, the hit making star is at it again with this new body of work for his fans who will definitely love every bit of the sound, the album was made possible by couple of producers like; PhilKeyz, Kriz Beatz, Fancy, Youngjohn, and Selebobo who produced one track each . Listen and download below.





1. Kizz Daniel – Boys Are Bad || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Kizz Daniel – Aii || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Kizz Daniel – Fvck You || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Kizz Daniel – Jaho || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Kizz Daniel – Chek || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Kizz Daniel – One Day || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Kizz Daniel – Need Somebody || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Kizz Daniel – Yapa || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Kizz Daniel – Tempted To Steal || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Kizz Daniel – Padi || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Kizz Daniel – Find A Bae || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Kizz Daniel – Chana || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Kizz Daniel – Pipa || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Kizz Daniel – Ada || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Kizz Daniel – We Wan Comot || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Kizz Daniel – Hook || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Kizz Danie – Pak ‘n’ Go || DOWNLOAD MP3


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top