ALBUM: Yemi Alade – Woman Of Steel [Zip & Mp3]

Yemi Alade Give Dem

Yemi Alade – Woman Of Steel Album zip, mp3 download


Yemi Alade – Woman Of Steel  is the 4th studio album by
Nigerian singer and songwriter, Yemi Alade. This album features Nollywood actress, Funke Akindele, Grammy Award winner, Angélique
Kidjo, and Duncan Mighty. In 2014 the Ezzie singer released her debut album titled King of Queens. In 2016 she
released her second studio album, Mama Africa, while in In 2017, she gave us Black Magic .


Yemi Alade Woman Of Steel Album Tracklist Below;


1. Night and Day || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Home || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Shake (feat. Duncan Mighty) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Give Dem || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Vibe || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Yeba || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Remind You || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Shekere (feat. Angélique Kidjo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Poverty (feat. Funke Akindele) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Lai Lai || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Somto || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. CIA (Criminal In Agbada) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Poverty (feat. Funke Akindele) [Swahili Version] || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Oh My Gosh (feat. Rick Ross) [Remix] || DOWNLOAD MP3




DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Yemi Alade – Woman Of Steel

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top